Board and Commitee

Board and Commitee

The Executive Board of Foundation ARCAM, Amsterdam Centre for Architecture are:

ir. Marianne Loof  chairman
Architect Partner at LEVS architects

ir. Gerard Comello 
Partner at Lingotto B.V.

drs. Thessa Syderius  secretary/treasurer
Strategic adviser / Secretary of Stadsbeheer cluster, Municipality of Amsterdam

mr. Robbert van der Vliet
Lawyer, Partner Allied Attorneys

Tobias Verhoeven
Director, Synchroon

M.Sc. Roger Tan
Independent Strategic Advisor and Executive


The Advisory Committee consists of:

drs. Hester Aardse
Architectural historian and district advisor Monuments and Archaeology Amsterdam

ir. Danielle Huls AAdipl
Architect and partner at KettingHuls

Jaap Guldemond
Head Exhibitions EYE Film Museum

Wouter Pocornie
Architect/Urbanist/Researcher bij 26H, oprichter van Bijlmer Believers 3.0

Judith van der Poel
Landscape architect and CEO at Niek Roozen Landscape

Pınar Balat
Architect, urban planner at BURA Urbanism and owner at Studio Pinar Balat

Khashayar Ghiabi
Real Estate Developer / Projectmanager at BPD Gebiedsontwikkeling